BCCI nominates Rohit Sharma for Khel Ratna Award, Ishant, Dhawan, Deepti Sharma for Arjuna Awards | PM Cares Fund not a public authority under RTI Act, says Prime Minister's Office | India restarts economy by limiting anti-Covid lockdown to containment zones till Jun 30 | Bengal cricket team selector tests positive for Covid-19 | Centre identifies 145 new districts as potential Covid-19 hotspots |

Counting of votes begins in Telangana

ANI | 30 Dec 2015, 07:33 pm
Hyderabad, Dec 30 (ANI): The counting of votes for the six legislative council seats from the local authorities constituencies has begun in Telangana today. A total of 19 candidates contested from six seats in four districts of the state. Polling was held on December 26 for two constituencies each in Mahabubnagar and Rangareddy Districts and one each in Khammam and Nalgonda Districts, as part of the biennial elections for the legislative council from local authorities constituencies.

Counting of votes begins in Telangana

Comments ()

Post your comment:

Web Analytics