BCCI nominates Rohit Sharma for Khel Ratna Award, Ishant, Dhawan, Deepti Sharma for Arjuna Awards | PM Cares Fund not a public authority under RTI Act, says Prime Minister's Office | India restarts economy by limiting anti-Covid lockdown to containment zones till Jun 30 | Bengal cricket team selector tests positive for Covid-19 | Centre identifies 145 new districts as potential Covid-19 hotspots |
Watch The Highly Acclaimed Lonely Planet Magazine India Awards 2017 Took Place In Mumbai. The Glitzy Affair Had Quite A Few Celebrities Including Diana Penty, Arjun Kapoor, Evelyn Sharma, Dia Mirza, Karan Singh Grover, Pooja Hegde And Shama Sikander Among Others Were Present.

Red Carpet | Lonely Planet Magazine India Awards

Comments ()

Post your comment:

Web Analytics